Spring Volleyball League Champions

-

_

<u>2018</u>	
D-1 Boys	Vaughn MIT

<u>2019</u>	
D-1 Boys	Emerson Community Charter

2020	
No Season	

<u>2021</u>	
No Season	

2022	
D-1 Boys	St Paul the Apsotle School
D-2 Boys	American Martyrs School

<u>2023</u>	
D-1 Boys Beach	ICEF Vista Academy
D-1 Boys Marina	Larchmont Charter Selma White
D-1 Coed North	Virgil Middle School Blue
D-1 Coed South	Aspire CCPA
D-1 Coed Westside	St. Joseph School

2024	
D-1 Boys	Culver City Middle School
D-1 Coed Beach	La Tijera K-8 Academy of Excellence
D-1 Coed Marina	St. Timothy School
	Lincoln Middle School Santa Monica
	John Adams Middle School Santa Monica
D-1 Coed LA	Aspire CCPA
D-2 Mixed	Lincoln Middle School Santa Monica