Girls Volleyball League Champions

<u>2018</u>		
LA North	Para Los Ninos Charter Middle School	
LA South	Magnolia Science Academy Bell	
Valley		
Westside League A	Wilder's Prep Gold	
Westside League B	New West Charter	
Westside League C	The City School	
D-2		

<u>2019</u>	
LA North	Para Los Ninos Charter Middle School
LA South	Magnolia Science Academy Bell
Valley	Vaughn MIT
Westside League A	Mark Twain Middle School Gold
Westside League B	Le Lycee Francais de Los Angeles
Westside League C	Visitation School
	WISH Charter
D-2 League A	WISH Charter
D-2 League B	Ocean Charter

2020	
No Season	

<u>2021</u>

LA	International School
	Harry Bridges SPAN School
WS A	Visitation School Blue
WS B	La Tijera Academy of Excellence
D-2 A	New West Charter
D-2 B	St Monica School White
	American Martyrs School 5th Blue

<u>2022</u>		
LA North	Larchmont Charter Selma	
LA South	Harry Bridges SPAN School	
Valley	San Fernando Valley Academy	
Westside League A	Mark Twain Middle School	
Westside League B	Ocean Charter	
Westside League C	Le Lycee Francais de Los Angeles	
D-2 League A	Notre Dame Academy	
D-2 League B	Larchmont Selma	
D-2 League C	WISH Charter Red	
D-3	St. Paul the Apostle School	

2023	
Beach	St. Mark School
Central	CNCA Jane B. Eisner Middle School
Coast	Ocean Charter School Gray
Marina	Notre Dame Academy White
North	Larchmont Charter School
South	Animo Legacy Charter Middle School
Southeast	Harry Bridges SPAN School
Valley	Valor Academy
West	St. Timothy School
D-2 Expo	St. Paul the Apsotle School Green
D-2 Shoreline	St. Anastasia School White
D-2 Coast	Lincoln Middle School Santa Monica
D-3	St. Monica Prep