LA League as of November 4

FIYA Volleyball

Division 1 GIRLS

LA League

as of NOVEMBER 4

 

Aspire Pacific                                                      APEX Academy

Episcopal                                                            Harry Bridges

Magnolia Science                                                Orchard Academy

Para Los Ninos                                                    Pilgrim         

Ribet Academy

                           

Thursday September 22 @ Orchard Academy

4pm  Magnolia Science 8 (W) v  Orchard Academy

5pm  Ribet Academy (W) v  APEX Academy

 

Tuesday October 18 @ Orchard Academy

4pm  Ribet Academy  v  Magnolia Science 8 (W)

5pm  Orchard Academy (W) v  Pilgrim

 

Thursday October 20 @ Orchard Academy

4pm  Episcopal  v  Magnolia Science 8 (W)

5pm  Episcopal  v  Ribet Academy (W)

 

Friday October 21 @ Para Los Ninos

4pm  Para Los Ninos (W) v  Aspire Pacific

5pm  APEX Academy  v  Episcopal (W)

 

Monday September 26 @ Para Los Ninos

4pm  Para Los Ninos  v  Ribet Academy (W)

5pm  Harry Bridges (W)  v  Aspire Pacific

6pm  APEX Academy  v  Harry Bridges (W)

 

Thursday September 29 @ Orchard Academy

4pm  Magnolia Science 8 (W) v  Aspire Pacific

5pm  Ribet Academy  v  Orchard Academy (W)

 

Friday September 30 @ Para Los Ninos

4pm  Para Los Ninos (W) v  APEX Academy

5pm  Aspire Pacific  v  Pilgrim (W)

 

Monday October 24 @ Orchard Academy

4pm  Aspire Pacific  v  Orchard Academy (W)

5pm  Magnolia Science 8 (W) v  Para Los Ninos

 

Tuesday October 25 @ Orchard Academy

4pm  Aspire Pacific  v  Ribet Academy (W)

5pm  Magnolia Science 8 (W)  v  APEX Academy

 

Thursday October 27 @ Orchard Academy

5pm  Orchard Academy (W) v  Apex Academy

 

Monday October 3 @ Para Los Ninos

4pm  Para Los Ninos  v  Episcopal (W)

5pm  APEX Academy  v  Pilgrim (W)                                   

6pm  Harry Bridges (W) v  Ribet Academy

 

Tuesday October 4 @ Orchard Academy

4pm  Orchard Academy (W)  v  Episcopal

5pm  Aspire Pacific (W) v  Episcopal

 

Friday October 7 @ Para Los Ninos

4pm  Para Los Ninos  v  Pilgrim (W)

5pm  Harry Bridges  v  Magnolia Science 8 (W)

6pm  Episcopal  v  Harry Bridges (W)

Wednesday November 2 @ Harry Bridges

430  Pilgrim  v  Harry Bridges (W)

 

Thursday November 3 @ Orchard Academy

4pm  Pilgrim  v  Magnolia Science 8 (W)

5pm  Orchard Academy (W) v  Para Los Ninos

 

Friday November 4 @ Para Los Ninos

430  Para Los Ninos  v  Harry Bridges (W)

530  Aspire Pacific (W) v  APEX Academy

Tuesday October 11 @ Orchard Academy

4pm  Pilgrim  v  Ribet Academy (W)

5pm  Harry Bridges  v  Orchard Academy (W)

 

Thursday October 13 @ Pilgrim

4pm  Pilgrim (W) v  Episcopal

 

Each team should have 8 matches against 8 different teams. The top 6 teams advance to playoffs.

 

PLAYING LOCATIONS:

Orchard Academy – 6411 Orchard Avenue, Bell 90201

Para Los Ninos – 835 Stanford Avenue, LA 90021