Related Links

Division 1 Girls Soccer - Valley League

as of April 26

FIYA Soccer

Division 1 GIRLS

Valley League

as of April 26, 2017

 

Bert Corona                                                     NVMI

Ivy Academia                                                   Valor

James Jordan                                                   Vaughn

MLC                                                                Our Community

ALL GIRLS GAME START TIMES IS 4 PM

March 21 @ NVMI

NVMI v Valor (W)

 

Monday April 24 @ SFVA

Valor (W) v Vaughn

 

Tuesday April 25 @ SFVA

MLC (W) v Ivy Academia

 

Thursday April 27 @ SFVA

Bert Corona v James Jordan

 

Friday April 28 @ NVMI

NVMI v Our Community

 

Monday March 27 @ SFVA

Bert Corona (W) v Vaughn

 

Tuesday March 28 @ SFVA

James Jordan (W) v MLC

 

Thursday March 30 @ SFVA

Our Community v Valor (W)

 

Thursday March 30 @ NVMI

James Jordan v NVMI

Monday May 1 @ SFVA

Ivy Academia v Vaughn

 

Tuesday May 2 @ SFVA

James Jordan v Valor

 

Wednesday May 3 @ SFVA

MLC v Vaughn

 

Thursday May 4 @ SFVA

Our Community v Bert Corona

 

Friday May 5 @ NVMI

MLC v NVMI

 

Monday April 3 @ SFVA

Vaughn v Our Community (W)

 

Monday April 3 @ NVMI

NVMI (T) v Ivy Academia (T)

 

Tuesday April 4 @ SFVA

MLC v Bert Corona (W)

 

Wednesday April 5 @ SFVA

James Jordan (T) v Our Community (T)

 

Thursday April 6 @ SFVA

Valor (W) v Ivy Academia

 

Monday May 8 @ SFVA

Vaughn v James Jordan

 

Tuesday May 9 @ SFVA

Valor v MLC

 

Wednesday May 10 @ SFVA

Ivy Academia v Bert Corona

 

Thursday May 11 @ SFVA

Our Community v Ivy Academia

 

Friday May 12 @ NVMI

Bert Corona v NVMI

Monday April 17 @ SFVA

Valor (W) v Bert Corona

 

Tuesday April 18 @ SFVA

Ivy Academia v James Jordan (W)

 

Thursday April 20 @ SFVA

Our Community (W) v MLC

 

Friday April 21 @ NVMI

Vaughn (W) v NVMI

 

Field Locations:

 

NVMI – 9171 Telfair Avenue, Sun Valley 91352

SFVA – 17601 Lassen Avenue, Northridge 91325

Division 1 Boys Soccer - Valley League

as of April 26

FIYA Soccer

Division BOYS

Valley League

as of April 26, 2017

 

Bert Corona                                                                NVMI

Ivy Academia                                                              Valor

James Jordan                                                              Vaughn

MLC                                                                           Chime Charter

MSA 5

ALL BOYS GAME START TIMES IS 5 PM

March 21 @ NVMI

NVMI v Valor (W)

Monday April 24 @ SFVA

Valor (W) v Vaughn

 

Tuesday April 25 @ SFVA

Ivy Academia v Bert Corona (W)

 

Thursday April 27 @ SFVA

James Jordan v MSA 5

 

Friday April 28 @ NVMI

NVMI v Chime

Monday March 27 @ SFVA

Bert Corona (W) v Chime

 

Tuesday March 28 @ SFVA

James Jordan (W) v MLC

 

Thursday March 30 @ SFVA

MSA 5 v Valor (W)

 

Thursday March 30 @ NVMI

James Jordan v NVMI

Monday May 1 @ SFVA

Ivy Academia v Vaughn

 

Tuesday May 2 @ SFVA

James Jordan v Valor

 

Wednesday May 3 @ SFVA

MLC v Vaughn

 

Thursday May 4 @ SFVA

MSA 5 v Chime

 

Friday May 5 @ NVMI

MLC v NVMI

Monday April 3 @ SFVA

Vaughn (W) v MSA 5

 

Monday April 3 @ NVMI

NVMI (W) v Ivy Academia

 

Tuesday April 4 @ SFVA

MLC v Chime (W)

 

Wednesday April 5 @ SFVA

James Jordan (W) v Chime

 

Thursday April 6 @ SFVA

Valor (W) v Ivy Academia

 

Monday May 8 @ SFVA

Vaughn v James Jordan

 

Tuesday May 9 @ SFVA

Valor v MLC

 

Wednesday May 10 @ SFVA

Bert Corona v MSA 5

 

Thursday May 11 @ SFVA

Chime v Ivy Academia

 

Friday May 12 @ NVMI

NVMI v Bert Corona

 

Monday April 17 @ SFVA

Valor (W) v Bert Corona

 

Tuesday April 18 @ SFVA

MSA 5 (W) v Ivy Academia

 

Thursday April 20 @ SFVA

Bert Corona (W) v MLC

 

Friday April 21 @ NVMI

Vaughn (W) v NVMI

TBD

Jordan v Bert Corona

MLC v Ivy Academia

NVMI v MSA 5

Vaughn v Chime

 

 

 

 

Field Locations:

NVMI – 9171 Telfair Avenue, Sun Valley 91352    

SFVA – 17601 Lassen Avenue, Northridge 91325

Division 2 Co-ed Futsal - Valley League

as of April 26

FIYA Futsal

Division 2 Co-ed

Valley League

 

as of April 26

 

Magnolia Science Academy 5                                       Our Community

Valley Charter Boys                                                      Valley Charter Co-ed

SFVA A                                                                         SFVA B

Monday April 24 @ SFVA Gym

4PM Valley Charter Boys (W) v Our Community

5PM Valley Charter Co-ed (W) v SFVA A

6PM SFVA B v Magnolia Science Academy 5 (W)

 

Monday May 15 @ SFVA Gym

4PM SFVA A v SFVA B

5PM Valley Charter Boys v Valley Charter Co-ed

6PM Mag Science Academy 5 v Our Community

 

Monday May 1 @ SFVA Gym

4PM Maglia Science Acad 5 v Valley Charter Boys

5PM SFVA B v Valley Charter Co-ed

6PM Our Community v SFVA A

Tuesday May 16 @ SFVA Gym

4PM Valley Charter Co-ed v Our Community

5PM SFVA B v Valley Charter Boys

6PM SFVA A v Magnolia Science Academy 5

 

Monday May 8 @ SFVA Gym

4PM Our Community v SFVA B

5PM SFVA A v Valley Charter Boys

6PM Mag Science Acad 5 v Valley Charter Co-ed

Monday May 22 @ SFVA Gym

4PM 6th Place v 3rd Place (Game A)

5PM 5th Place v 4th Place (Game B)

6PM Loser of Game A v Loser of Game B

Tuesday May 23 @ SFVA Gym

4PM Winner of Game B v 1st Place (Game C)

5PM Winner of Game A v 2nd Place (Game D)

6PM Winner of Game C v Winner of Game D