Division 2 Futsal

FIYA Futsal

Division 2 Boys

Westside League

REVISED DRAFT as of MARCH 24 

 

St Augustine Blue                                         St Augustine White

St Jerome                                                     St John Chrysostom

Larchmont Selma                                         Para Los Ninos

Visitation                                                       WISH

 

Thursday March 28

345  St Jerome  v  St Augustine Blue

445 Visitation  v  Larchmont Selma

545  St Augustine White  v  St John Chrysostom

645  WISH v  Para Los Ninos

Thursday May 2

345  St Augustine White  v  WISH

445  St Jerome  v  Larchmont Selma

545  Para Los Ninos  v  Visitation

645  St Augustine Blue  v  St John Chrysostom

Thursday April 4 

345  WISH v  St Jerome

445 Larchmont Selma  v  St Augustine Blue

545  Para Los Ninos  v  St John Chrysostom

645  Visitation  v  St Augustine White

Thursday May 9

345  St Jerome  v  Visitation

445  St Augustine White  v Para Los Ninos

545  St Augustine Blue  v WISH

645  St John Chrysostom  v Larchmont Selma

Thursday April 11 

415  Para Los Ninos  v  St Jerome

515  St John Chrysostom  v  Visitation

615  St Augustine Blue  v  St Augustine White 

Thursday May 16

345  St Augustine White  v  St Jerome

445  Visitation  v  St Augustine Blue

545  WISH v  St John Chrysostom

645  Larchmont Selma  v Para Los Ninos 

Thursday April 25

415  Larchmont Selma  v WISH

Thursday May 23

345  St John Chrysostom  v  St Jerome

445  Larchmont Selma  v  St Augustine White

545  St Augustine Blue  v Para Los Ninos

645  WISH v  Visitation

 

 

Division 3 Futsal

FIYA Futsal

Division 3 

Westside League

as of MARCH 24 

 

St Augustine                                              St John Chrysostom Boys

Visitation Boys                                           St John Chrysostom Girls

Visitation Blue                                            Visitation White

 

Friday March 29

130  St Augustine  v Visitation Boys

220  St John C Boys  v Visitation Blue

310  St John C Girls  v Visitation White

Friday May 10

130  St Augustine  v  St John C Girls

220  Visitation White  v  St John C Boys

310  Visitation Boys  v Visitation Blue

Friday April 5

130  St John C Boys  v  St Augustine

220  Visitation White  v Visitation Blue

310  St John C Girls  v Visitation Boys

Friday May 17

130  St Augustine  v Visitation Boys

220  St John C Boys  v Visitation Blue

310  St John C Girls  v Visitation White

Friday April 12

130  Visitation Blue  v  St Augustine

220  Visitation Boys  v Visitation White

310  St John C Girls  v  St John C Boys

Friday May 24

130  St Augustine  v  Visitation Blue

220  Visitation White  v  St John C Boys

310  Visitation Boys  v  St John C Girls

Friday May 3

130  St Augustine  v Visitation White

220  Visitation Boys  v  St John C Boys

310  Visitation Blue  v  St John C Girls

Friday May 31

130  St Augustine  v Visitation White

220  Visitation Boys  v  St John C Boys

310  Visitation Blue  v  St John C Girls

Futsal Shield

Futsal Shield

Boys & Girls Futsal Links

Boys & Girls Futsal Calendar

Futsal Calendar