Division 1A - as of November 9

FIYA Flag Football

Division 1A

Westside League

as of NOVEMBER 9

 

Downtown Value                                                 Everest Value                               

Grace Hopper                                                      ICEF Vista                                     

New West                                                            Ocean Charter                              

The City School                                                   Westchester Secondary

Wilders Prep                                                        WISH Charter

 

Wednesday September 21 @ Frank Parent

4pm  WISH (W) v  ICEF Vista

5pm  Westchester Secondary  v  Ocean Charter (W)

6pm  The City School  v  New West (W)

 

Monday October 17 @ Frank Parent

4pm  Downtown Value (W) v  Wilders Prep

5pm  WISH (W) v  Westchester Secondary

 

Tuesday October 18 @ Frank Parent

4pm  Wilders Prep (W)  v  New West

 

Wednesday October 19 @ Frank Parent

3pm  ICEF Vista (W) v  New West

4pm  Grace Hopper  v  Ocean Charter (W)

5pm  Everest Value  v  Downtown Value (W)

 

Tuesday September 27 @ Frank Parent

430  Westchester Secondary  v  ICEF Vista (W)

 

Wednesday September 28 @ Frank Parent

4pm  Everest Value (W)  v  Wilders Prep

5pm  Grace Hopper  v  Downtown Value (W)

 

Wednesday September 28 @ American Martyrs

5pm  New West  v  WISH (W)

 

Monday October 24 @ Frank Parent

4pm  ICEF Vista (W) v  The City School

5pm  Grace Hopper  v  WISH (W)

 

Tuesday October 25 @ Frank Parent

4pm  New West  v  Downtown Value (W)

 

Wednesday October 26 @ Frank Parent

3pm  Ocean Charter  v  Downtown Value (W)

4pm  Wilders Prep (W) v  Grace Hopper

5pm  Westchester Secondary  v  Everest Value (W)

 

Thursday October 27 @ Frank Parent

4pm  Ocean Charter (W) v  Wilders Prep

 

Monday October 3 @ Frank Parent

4pm  Wilders Prep  v  WISH (W)

5pm  Grace Hopper  v  ICEF Vista (W)

 

Tuesday October 4 @ Frank Parent

4pm  New West (W) v  Grace Hopper

6pm  ICEF Vista  v  Everest Value (W)

 

Wednesday October 5 @ Frank Parent

4pm  Wilders Prep  v  The City School (W)

5pm  WISH  v  Ocean Charter (W)

6pm  Everest Value (W) v  New West

 

Tuesday November 1 @ Frank Parent

4pm  Downtown Value (W)  v  WISH

5pm  The City School (W) v  Westchester Secondary

 

Wednesday November 2 @ Frank Parent

3pm  Ocean Charter (W) v  ICEF Vista

4pm  The City School (W) v  Grace Hopper

5pm  New West (W) v  Westchester Secondary 

 

Friday November 4 @ Frank Parent

4pm  Everest Value (W) v  Grace Hopper

5pm  Ocean Charter (W)  v  The City School

 

Monday October 10 @ Frank Parent

415  Westchester Secondary  v  Grace Hopper (W)

515  Ocean Charter  v  Everest Value (W)

 

Tuesday October 11 @ Frank Parent

4pm  ICEF Vista (W) v  Wilders Prep

 

Wednesday October 12 @ Frank Parent

330   ICEF Vista  v  Downtown Value (W)

430   Westchester Secondary (W) v  Wilders Prep

530   Everest Value (W) v  WISH

 

Monday November 7 @ Frank Parent

4pm  The City School  v  WISH (W)

 

Tuesday November 8 @ Frank Parent

4pm  Downtown Value (W) v  Westchester Secondary

 

Wednesday November 9 @ Frank Parent

3pm New West  v  Ocean Charter (W)

4pm  Downtown Value (W) v  The City School

 

Thursday November 10 @ Frank Parent

4pm  The City School  v  Everest Value