Division 2 Girls - Westside League

as of March 2

FIYA Basketball

Division 2 GIRLS

Westside League

as of FEBUARY 28

Downtown Value                                               Culver City White

Culver City Blue                                                 ICEF Innovation Dantzler

Century Community                                          Oak Street

St Anastasia                                                      The City School

Wilders Prep

Thursday January 12 @ Culver City

5PM St Anastasia v Downtown Value (W)

6PM Culver City Blue (W) v Wilders Prep

Tuesday February 7 @ Berean Church

6PM Century Community v The City School (W)

Thursday February 9 @ Culver City

4PM Downtown Value v Culver City Blue (W)

5PM Innovation Dantzler (W) v St Anastasia

6PM Wilders Prep v Culver City White (W)

Thursday February 9 @ Berean Church

4PM Oak Street (W) v Century Community

Thursday January 19 @ Culver City

4PM The City School (W) v Wilders Prep

5PM Century Community v Culver City Blue (W)

Thursday January 19 @ Berean Church

4PM Oak Street v Innovation Dantzler (W)

Tuesday February 14 @ Berean Church

4PM Innovation Dantzler v Century Community (W)

Thursday February 16 @ Culver City

4PM The City School (W) v Culver City Blue

5PM Innovation Dantzler v Culver City White (W)

Thursday February 16 @ Berean Church

7PM Oak Street v Wilders Prep (W)

Monday January 23 @ Berean Church

5PM Downtown Value (W) v Oak Street

6PM The City School (W) v St. Anastasia

Tuesday January 24 @ Berean Church

6PM Downtown Value v The City School (W)

Thursday January 26 @ Culver City

4PM Culver City White (W) v Century Community

5PM Culver City Blue (W) v St Anastasia

Tuesday February 21 @ Berean Church

6PM Innovation Dantzler v Wilders (W)

Thursday February 23 @ Culver City

4PM St Anastasia v Century Community (W)

5PM Culver City White v The City School (W)

Thursday February 23 @ Berean Church

4PM Downtown Value (W) v Innovation Dantzler

Tuesday January 31 @ Berean Church

4PM Century Community (W) v Wilders Prep

Thursday February 2 @ Culver City

4PM St Anastasia v Culver City White (W)

5PM The City School (W) v Innovation Dantzler

6PM Culver City Blue (W) v Oak Street

Thursday February 2 @ Berean Church

4PM Downtown Value (W) v Century Community

Tuesday February 28 @ Berean Church

4PM Oak Street v The City School (W)

5PM Downtown Value v Wilders (W)

Thursday March 2 @ Culver City

4PM Culver City Blue v Innovation Dantzler

5PM Culver City White (W) v Downtown Value

Thursday March 2 @ Berean Church

6PM St Anastasia v Oak Street (W)

Thursday March 9 @ Culver City

4PM Culver City White v Oak Street

5PM Wilders Prep v St Anastasia

6PM Culver City Blue v Culver City White

Gym Locations:

Berean – 4211 West Adams Blvd, LA 90018

Culver City – 4601 Elenda St, Culver City 90230 (Front Gym by outdoor basketball courts)