Division 1A Boys - Westside League NORTH

as of March 2

FIYA Basketball

Division 1A BOYS

Westside League NORTH

as of MARCH 2

 

Frederick Price                                                    La Tijera

Vista Academy                                                    Fresh Start

LACES                                                                 Visitation

Grace Hopper                                                      New West

Century Academy                                                Watts Learning Center

 

Thursday January 12 @ Price

4PM  Grace Hopper  v  Price (W)

5PM  Century Academy (W) v  Vista Academy

6PM  New West (W) v  LACES 

 

Thursday January 12 @ Fresh Start

4PM  Fresh Start  v  La Tijera (W)

5PM  Visitation (W) v  Watt Learning Center

 

Tuesday February 7 @ La Tijera

4PM  La Tijera  v  Visitation (W)

 

Thursday February 9 @ Fresh Start

4PM  Fresh Start  v  Century Academy (W)

5PM  New West (W) v  Grace Hopper

 

Friday February 10 @ Price

4PM  LACES  v  Price (W)

5PM  Vista Academy (W) v  Watt Learning Center

 

Tuesday January 17 @ La Tijera

4PM  La Tijera  v  LACES (W)

 

Thursday January 19 @ Price

4PM  Century Academy  v  Price (W)

5PM  Visitation (W) v  Grace Hopper

 

Thursday January 19 @ Fresh Start

4PM  Fresh Start  v  Vista Academy (W)

5PM  New West (W) v  Watt Learning Center

 

Tuesday February 14 @ La Tijera

4PM  Century Academy (W) v  La Tijera

 

Thursday February 16 @ Fresh Start

4PM  New West (W) v  Fresh Start

5PM  Visitation (W) v  LACES

 

Thursday February 16 @ Price

4PM  Price (W) v  Vista Academy

5PM  Grace Hopper (W)  v  Watt Learning Center

 

Monday January 23 @ Price

4PM  Watt Learning Center  v  Price (W)

5PM  LACES  v  Century Academy (W)

 

Tuesday January 24 @ La Tijera

6PM  La Tijera  v  New West (W)

 

Thursday January 26 @ Fresh Start

4PM  Fresh Start  v  Grace Hopper (W)

5PM  Vista Academy (W) v  Visitation

Tuesday February 21 @ La Tijera

6PM  Vista Academy  v  La Tijera (W)

 

Thursday February 23 @ Fresh Start

4PM  Watt Learning Center (W)  v  Fresh Start

5PM  Grace Hopper (W) v  LACES

 

Thursday February 23 @ Price

4PM  Price (W)  v  New West

5PM  Visitation  v  Century Academy (W)

 

Tuesday January 31 @ La Tijera

6PM  La Tijera (W) v  Watt Learning Center

 

Thursday February 2 @ Fresh Start

4PM  New West (W) v  Visitation

5PM  LACES  v  Vista Academy (W)

 

Thursday February 2 @ Price

4PM  Fresh Start  v  Price (W)

5PM  Century Academy (W) v  Grace Hopper

Tuesday February 28 @ La Tijera

4PM  La Tijera  v  Grace Hopper (W)

 

Thursday March 2 @ Fresh Start

4PM  LACES (W)  v  Fresh Start

5PM  Vista Academy (W) v  New West

 

Thursday March 2 @ Price

4PM  Price (W) v  Visitation

5PM  Watt Learning Center  v  Century Academy (W)

Gym Locations:

Price – 7901 South Vermont Ave LA 90044

Fresh Start – 3401 West Imperial Highway Inglewood 90303

La Tijera – 1415 North La Tijera Blvd Inglewood 90301