Division 1 Girls - Valley League

as of March 3

FIYA Basketball

Division 1 GIRLS

Valley League

as of MARCH 3

 

Bert Corona                                                        North Valley Military Institute

Chime Charter                                                    Our Community School

James Jordan                                                      Valor Academy

Multicultural Learning Center                             Vaughn MIT

Magnolia Science Academy 5       

 

Tuesday January 10 @ NVMI

4PM  Bert Corona  v  Valor Academy (W)

                          

Wednesday January 11 @ James Jordan

415   Chime Charter (W)  v  Our Community

 

Thursday January 12 @ NVMI

4PM   James Jordan (W) v  NVMI

 

Friday January 13 @ James Jordan

415   MLC  v  MSA 5 (W)

 

Tuesday February 7 @ NVMI

4PM  MLC (W) v  Vaughn MIT

 

Wednesday February 8 @ James Jordan

415  MSA 5  (W) v  Valor Academy

 

Thursday February 9 @ NVMI

4PM  NVMI  v  Our Community (W)

 

Friday February 10 @ James Jordan

615  James Jordan (W) v  Bert Corona

 

Wednesday January 18 @ James Jordan

415  MSA 5 (W)  v  James Jordan

 

Wednesday January 18 @ NVMI

4PM  NVMI  v  Chime Charter (W)

 

Friday January 20 @ James Jordan

515  Our Community (W) v  Bert Corona

 

Monday February 13 @ Ivy

415  Bert Corona  v  Chime Charter (W)

 

Monday February 13 @ James Jordan

415  James Jordan  v  MLC (W)

 

Tuesday February 14 @ NVMI

4PM  Valor Academy (W)  v  MLC

 

Wednesday February 15 @ James Jordan

415   Vaughn MIT (W)  v  Bert Corona

615  Our Community  v  MSA 5 (W)

 

TBD @ NVMI

4PM  Bert Corona  v  NVMI


 

Monday January 23 @ NVMI

4PM    MSA 5 (W) v  NVMI

 

Wednesday January 25 @ James Jordan

415  Chime Charter (W)  v  Vaughn MIT

 

Wednesday January 25 @ NVMI

4PM  MLC (W) v  Our Community

 

Thursday January 26 @ Ivy

415  Chime Charter (W) v  MSA 5

 

Friday January 27 @ James Jordan

415  James Jordan  (W)  v  Valor Academy

 

Tuesday February 21 @ NVMI

4PM  NVMI (W)  v  Vaughn MIT

 

Wednesday February 22 @ James Jordan

415  MLC (W) v  Chime Charter

615  Vaughn MIT  v  Our Community (W)

 

Thursday February 23 @ NVMI

4PM  MSA 5 (W) v  Bert Corona

 

Thursday February 23 @ James Jordan

415   Vaughn MIT  v  James Jordan (W)

 

Friday February 24 @ James Jordan

515  Our Community  v  Valor Academy (W)

 

Monday January 30 @ NVMI

4PM  Valor Academy (W) v  Vaughn MIT 

 

Tuesday January 31 @ NVMI

4PM  NVMI  v  MLC (W)

 

Wednesday February 1 @ James Jordan

415  Valor Academy (W) v  Chime Charter

 

 

Friday February 3 @ James Jordan

515  Our Community  v  James Jordan (W)

 

Tuesday February 28 @ NVMI

4PM  Valor Academy  v  NVMI (W)

 

Wednesday March 1 @ James Jordan

415  Chime Charter  v  James Jordan (W)

 

Thursday March 2 @ NVMI

4PM  Bert Corona  v  MLC (W)

 

Friday March 3 @ James Jordan

415  Vaughn MIT  v  MSA 5 (W)

 

Gym Locations:

James Jordan – 7911 Winnetka Avenue, Winnetka 91306

NVMI – 9171 Telfair Avenue, Sun Valley 91352

Ivy – 9400 Penfield Avenue, Chatsworth 91311